Bestyrelsen

Formand: Jacob Christiansen

Tlf.: 9955901829271507 - Mail: jacob@errindlevforsamlingshus.dk

 

Næstformand: Thomas Bødewadt

Tlf.: 28574110 - Mail: thomas@errindlevforsamlingshus.dk

 

Kasserer og web: Majbritt Neumann Kristensen

Tlf.: 30248569 - Mail: majbritt@errindlevforsamlingshus.dk

 

Sekretær: Bettina Staal

Tlf.: 22483209 - Mail: bettina@errindlevforsamlingshus.dk

 

Medlem: Jim Skovdal Jensen

Tlf.: 30232717 - Mail: jim@errindlevforsamlingshus.dk

 

Medlem: Jonas Kyyrö

Tlf.: 60249508 - Mail: jonas@errindlevforsamlingshus.dk

 

Medlem: Jan Jensen

Tlf.: 25140940 -

 

Booking (ikke bestyrelsesmedlem)

 

Trine Madsen

 

Tlf.: 50915202 - booking@errindlevforsamlingshus.dk

 

 

Errindlev Forsamlingshus

 

Errindlev Forsamlingshus, Centralskolevej 8, 4895 Errindlev - CVR: 16377333 - mail: post@errindlevforsamlingshus.dk - Booking tlf.: 50915202 - Formand tlf.: 99559018