Bestyrelsen

Begivenheder

1

2




Telefon40363928

Formand: Jacob Christiansen

Tlf.: 99559018  - Mail: jacob@errindlevforsamlingshus.dk


Næstformand: Dorthe Christensen

Tlf.: 21 45 74 26


Kasserer og web Aksel Poulsen

Tlf. : 40363928 -  Mail: Post@errindlevforsamlingshus.dk


Sekretær: Bettina Staal

Tlf.: 22483209 - Mail: bettina@errindlevforsamlingshus.dk


Medlem: Jim Skovdal Jensen

Tlf.: 30232717 - Mail: jim@errindlevforsamlingshus.dk



Medlem: Jan Jensen

Tlf.: 25140940 - Mail: jan@errindlevforsamlingshus.dk


Medlem Martin Christiansen


Booking (ikke bestyrelsesmedlem)


Trine Madsen Tlf.: 50915202 - booking@errindlevforsamlingshus.dk